Families in Transition is led by a devoted team of senior managers.

Senior Leadership Team

Our leadership team is comprised of experienced and committed individuals who are dedicated to providing services that empower people to prevent and break the cycle of homelessness. Many of our team members have decades of hands-on experience in the nonprofit and supportive services sectors.

For all press-related inquiries, please email [email protected] or contact (603) 641-9441 x234.

Maria Devlin
President & CEO

Daniel Kern
Chief Financial Officer

Kerry Pellerin 
Chief Human Resources Officer

Dean Petruzzi
Chief Property Management Officer

Meghan Shea
Chief Programs Officer

Jeffrey Zwillenberg
Chief Development Officer

Lauren Berman-Lefebvre
Director of Family Shelters & Coordinated Entry

Sarah Bernier
Director of Substance Use Services

Faith Krefft
Director of Food Services

Mike Lynch
Director of Shelter Operations

Samantha Robertson
Director of Supportive Housing Programs

Board of Directors – Families in Transition

Families in Transition is overseen by a knowledgeable and talented Board of Directors with diverse backgrounds and experiences.

Roy Tilsley – Chair
Shareholder, Bernstein Shur

Heather Whitfield – Vice Chair
Sr. Vice President, M&T Bank

Frank Saglio – Treasurer
Karr & Boucher, PLLC, Partner

Kristi Scarpone – Secretary
Corporate and Foundation Relations & Field Development Strategy, FIRST

Dick Anagnost – Member at Large
President, Anagnost Companies

Scott W. Ellison – Former Chair
Sheehan Phinney

Mary Ann Aldrich
Sr. Advisor Community & Relations, External Affairs, Dartmouth Hitchcock

Roy Ballentine
Executive Chairman, Ballentine Partners, LLC

Robert Bartley, CPA, CFP
President, Bartley Financial Advisors

Robert Bonfiglio
Co-Founder, Rise Private Wealth Management

Chad Campbell
Director of Strategic Accounts, Silvertech Inc.

Brian Hansen
Construction Consultant

Sarah Jacobs
Portfolio Manager, AmeriCorps

Sean Leighton
Captain, City of Manchester Police Department

Rev. Gayle Murphy
Minister At Large

Stephen Norton
Community Advocate

Michael Simoneau
SVP, Community Outreach Officer, Members First Credit Union

Susan Harrington
Chief Financial Officer, Brewster Academy

Board of Directors – Housing Benefits

Heather Whitfield – Chair
Senior Vice President, M&T Bank

Jessica Morin – Treasurer
Major Account Manager, Waste Management

Brian Hansen – Secretary

Richard Goulette

Sam Dove – Alumni

Liz Isabelle

Josh Reap